St. Elizabeth Church
Leadership

 
St. Elizabeth's Episcopal Church
 Administrative Staff

Church Office schedule
Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

How to reach us: 
Church Office Telephone: 201-444-2299
Fax: 201-444-0007
E-mail Address:
info@stesridgewood.org
Web Address: 
www.stesridgewood.org  

Office Staff
Ann Dowling, Parish Administrator (ext. 10)
adowling@stesridgewood.org

G
race Arscott, Financial Administrator
garscott@stesridgewood.org
 
Music
Garah Landes, Organist and Choirmaster (ext. 15)
glandes@stesridgewood.org
 
Catherine L. Hostetler, Associate Choirmaster (ext. 15)
chostetler@stesridgewood.org

Chapel and Church School
Carolina Pedraza, Associate for Christian Education
cpedraza@stesridgewood.org 

Confirmation Program
Sandy Sullivan, Associate for Youth
 
Communications
Debra Anderson, Communications Administrator
danderson@stesridgewood.org
 
Buildings and Grounds
Ruben Rosario, Sexton

 

Scheduling Meetings and Events at St. Elizabeth’s

In order to keep our church calendar up-to-date and accurate, and so that we don’t double-book the use of rooms in the building, please be sure to contact Ann Dowling in the Church Office before scheduling a meeting or event so that she can have it approved by the Rector and include it on our master calendar. By doing so, you will be assured of the space you need as well as being included in our Sunday bulletin calendar insert and the website calendar. 
 

10.26.18
 


Read more...

  • New Vestry members, Wardens and 2019 Convention Delegates have been elected.


Read more...
 QUICK LINKS

 Directions

 

The Next Chapter at St. Elizabeth's

Information for candidates

Read More..




 

Now out: 

The December 2018 edition of The Tower is available online! Click the image above to read it.

 


 Other Episcopal Resources







Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter



 
© 2018 St. Elizabeth's Church, Ridgewood, New Jersey  
Site Map